Posted in japanese translation, translation

Wings Flap


Lyric

Wings flap in the night
Wings flap in the night
さ、飛び込んで舞い上がれ今燃える魂弾け飛ばして
夢見心地で I wanna fly fly fly high

ああ、窓を開け、そこは異国のpeace
秘事しく漂う匂いもう誰も知れない非現実なscene
無くした時間と痛みきっと生まれ変わる

I believe the changing of the seasons
ああ、殻を破り新しい自分I reset
ああ、飛び込んで舞い上がれ今燃える魂弾け飛ばして
夢見心地でAh I wanna fly fly fly high

そう解けない魔法刺激的なtrip
誰もが浮かれては市や具遠く離れても君を忘れtrip
絡み合う視線が熱い決して振り返れない
ああ、駆け出す鼓動羽広げたら捕らえAwake
焼きつくようなこの厚いリズム誘惑を散りし詠めたFloor
君なんてもう大嫌い嫌い嫌い

さ、飛び込んで舞い上がれ今燃える魂弾けと!よして
夢見心地でI wanna fly fly fly high
焼き付くような誘惑を散りばめた福地ああ、
さ、飛び込んで舞い上がれ今燃える魂弾け飛ばして
夢見心地でI wanna fly fly fly high

焼き付くようなこの厚いリズム誘惑を散りばめたFloor
君なんても大嫌い嫌い嫌い

さ、飛び込んで舞い上がれ今燃える魂弾け飛ばして
夢見心地でI wanna fly fly fly high

Wings flap in the night
Wings flap in the night
I’m ready to fly high
I wanna fly fly fly high
I’m ready to fly

Translation 

Wings flap in the night
Wings flap in the night
I want to soar and leap up because my burned soul is now burst open

In a dreamy state I wanna fly fly fly high
ah, When I open the window, there is a peace country

A scent that`s floating secretly is an unreality scene nobody knows

The lost time and pain will surely come back again

I believe the changing of the seasons

Ah, my new self is breaking out of the shell I reset

I want to soar and leap up because my burned soul is now burst open

In a dreamy state I wanna fly fly fly high

I find a new gate to freedom

That unsolved magic, a stimulating trip

A trip where somebody will get merry even if they don`t have anything, even when you`re far away, they will forget about you

We can not look back into our passionate intertwined gaze, it has gone.

I find a new gate to freedom

Ah, I can capture that runaway hearbeat again if I just spread my wings and awake

The floor that can recite a scattered rhytm of temptation looks like it burned

I still really hate you, hate you, hate you.

If I soar and leap up because my burned soul is now burst! Do it.

In a dreamy state I wanna fly fly fly high
The place that enchased a temptation looks like it burned

I want to soar and leap up because my burned soul is now burst open

In a dreamy state I wanna fly fly fly high

The floor that enchased a rhytm of temptation looks like it burned

I still really hate you, hate you, hate you.

If I soar and leap up because my burned soul is now burst! Do it.

In a dreamy state I wanna fly fly fly high

Wings flap in the night
Wings flap in the night
I’m ready to fly high
I wanna fly fly fly high
I’m ready to fly

 

Author:

From individual become social person. Taking a chance even in a really uncomfortable situation.

Leave a Reply

