Posted in japanese translation, lyric, translation

Fadeless


Fadeless by The Gazette ~ Lyric and Translation

 

デタラメな愛情に喉が渇く

毛皮らしく思えた意識の中で

息が詰まるほどに欲してたのは

その目に隠したまま私を抱く本性

 

I thirst myself in this bullshit affection

Inside this fur like consciousness

The thing that I wanted clogging up my breath

Still hide in those eyes

The real nature that hug me

 

蝶のように羽を広げていたつもり

今宵も此処は蜘蛛の巣

 

I will try to spread my wings like a butterfly

Tonight, here is a spider`s web

 

口から零れた躊躇いに

もうこれ以上触れないでMy Darling

漏れる息塞ぐ愛撫

剥き出しの本能じゃ罠に落ちる

 

Hesitation that spills from my lips

Don`t touch it anymore My darling

A depressing caress escaping my breath

The nakedness of my instinct is falling into a trap

 

デタラメな愛情に喉が渇く

今更捨ててる物なんて疑い抱く本性くらい

 

I thirst myself in this bullshit affection

The thing that I throw away now only a real nature hugging a doubt

 

蝶のように羽を広げていたつもり

今宵も此処は蜘蛛の巣?

 

I will try to spread my wings like a butterfly

Tonight, here is a spider`s web

 

快楽ばかりじゃ笑えない

目を逸らさず突き刺してMy Darling

何時だって最後に残るのは

作り笑みが見せる僅かな夢

 

You can`t laugh because it is not a pleasure

Without turning your eyes away it can pierce through My darling

The only thing that will remain is a little dream that served with a smirk

 

君よこのまま...

君よこのまま...

 

You still like this..

You still like this

 

ただ蝶のように羽を広げていたつもり

落下するまで築かず

 

I will try to spread my wings like a mere butterfly

That will pile up until I fall down

 

泡のように弾けた

僅かな夢は花火に似てる

そう夏の終わりは告げるように

鮮やかに寂しげ咲く

 

That little dream pop like a bubble

Resemble a fireworks

Like what the end of this summer is telling you

I still vividly missing you

 

口から零れた躊躇いに

もうこれ以上触れないでMy Darling

漏れる息塞ぐ愛撫

断ち切れぬ私は本性を隠す

 

Hesitation that spills from my lips

Don`t touch it anymore My darling

A depressing caress escaping my breath

Without cutting it off, I hide my real nature.

 

Author:

From individual become social person. Taking a chance even in a really uncomfortable situation.

Leave a Reply

