Posted in beautiful, korean translation

Listening to 나만 몰랐던 이야기 (Only I Didn’t Know) by IU


So it wasn’t love
It was just a moment which you spent by my side
Now I’m vaguely beginning to understand
Why you could only apologize

I must have been too excited
The very moment you left me, I was expecting you again
How foolish was I?

A pleasant goodbye ultimately there can be no such thing
If I had known, I would have cried it all out then
At that time, that I was already a part of your ending
Was a story only I didn’t know

Listening to 나만 몰랐던 이야기 (Only I Didn’t Konw) by IU

Preview it on Path

Author:

From individual become social person. Taking a chance even in a really uncomfortable situation.

Leave a Reply

